Plaid Monsieur et Madame

Publié le par léti

Cela faisait partie de mes projets de cette année : faire un plaid pour ma choupette avc les personnages des Monsieur et Madame (personnages trés appréciés par son pére...).

Mais je savais trés bien que je n'y arriverais pas seule, j'ai donc demandé à ma mére de crocheter des carrés et moi j'ai commencé à broder les personnages offerts par Chriscats.

 

Voici les premieres Madame : DSC03702.JPG

 

DSC03729.JPG

Il y a déjà 20 carrés de crocheter. J'ai un Monsieur de terminé, un autre en panne de laine et une autre Madame de commencé : autant dire que j'ai du travail...

Publié dans Point de croix

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.
Répondre
M
I’m glad Yahoo pointed me to it. I was able to get the know-how I was searching so badly for days now.Thank You very much for your really good web page. Have a good day.It's very useful for everyone for sure.
Répondre
H
This could be one specific with the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Really Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.
Répondre
G
I am very happy to be here because this is a very good site that provides lots of information about the topics covered in depth. Im glad to see that people are actually writing about this issue in<br /> such a smart way, showing us all different sides to it. Please keep it up. I cant wait to read whats next.
Répondre
D
Une grande idée qui va séduire les petits!
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> merci beaucoup<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />